Journal Representatives

SOCRATES: World's Electronic and Print Journal published from India:

Journal Representatives:

India

Iran استقلال. آزادی. جمهوری اسلامی

  • Dr. Raza Masoom > Associate Editor Persian language and literature Email: mraza@socratesjournal.com Phone no: +98-9014431072

France and United Kingdom

United States of America

  • Reinhard Monette Bebow > Expert reviewer and Advisory Board member, Historian/Independent Scholar/Freelance Writer/Author/Editor Former Moderator : Green Bay Reading Writers Guild Former Editor: Manitowoc Civil War Round Table Newsletter Director : North American Copper Artefact Trade Project Former curator of the Oconto Copper Burial museum Newsletter Editor The Archaic Copper Newsletter The Manitowoc County Civil War Round Table, United States. E-Mail: moberein@yahoo.com
  • Bourque Stephen M > Assistant Editor - Philosophy, Doctorate of Philosophy, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA, United States E-Mail: stephen.bourque@socratesjournal.com
  • Dr. Michael David Sollars > Section Editor-English language and literature, Chair-Department of English, Texas Southern University, United States, E-mail: mdsollars@socratesjournal.com

SERBIA

  • Olivera Z. Mijuskovic > Associate Editor - Philosophy, Editor in Chief of the journal "Philosophical Views", Member of the Editorial Board and International Reviewer for Social Sciences in "Journal of Scientific Footprints". Reviewer for Issues of Global Policy, International Relations, Developments and Public Policy in "Journal of Security Studies and Global Politics", An author at "International Journal of Science", Serbia. Email: olivera.z.mijuskovic@socratesjournal.com Phone no: +381 64 57 9 51 08

Argentina

Italy

  • Giuseppe Gagliano, Associate Editor- Philosophy, Professor and Chairman Cestudec (Center for Strategic Studies Carlo De Cristoforis), Italy. E-Mail: cestudec@socratesjournal.com
Hungary
  • Dr. Federico Sollazzo, Associate Editor - Philosophy, Lecturer, Doctoral School and Department of Philosophy, University of Szeged, Hungary E-Mail: fsollazzo@socratesjournal.com Phone No. +3630 875 4121
Zimbabwe
  • Zvirevo Chisadza, Assistant Editor- Environmental studies and Forestry, Pan African University Institute of Water and Energy Sciences (PAUWES), Zimbabwe E-Mail: zvirevo@socratesjournal.com
Turkey
  • Gamze Nesipoğlu, Associate Editor - Philosophy, Researcher at Istanbul University Cerrahpasa Faculty of Medicine Department of History of Medicine and Ethics; National Delegate and Member of Editorial Board of the Journal "Philosophical Views", MSc of History of Medicine and Ethics, Istanbul, Turkey E-Mail: gamzeturkey@socratesjournal.com